• Zachary Ives Named a 2021 ACM Fellow

Zachary Ives Named a 2021 ACM Fellow

Deep Jariwala Receives IEEE Photonics Society Young Investigator Award

Bioengineering Celebrates Five Researchers on Highly Cited Researchers 2021 List

Kevin Johnson Named University Professor

Cherie Kagan Named National Academy of Inventors Fellow

Strella Biotechnology Continues Scaling Up

Penn Engineering Senior Raveen Kariyawasam Named 2022 Rhodes Scholar

Penn’s 2021 iGEM Team Takes Home Multiple Prizes

Igor Bargatin’s Light-Powered Levitation Among ‘Breakthroughs of the Year’ at Falling Walls Science Summit

Dani Bassett Elected an American Physical Society Fellow

1 2 3 22