Office of Communications

Evan Lerner
Interim Director of Communications

215.573.6604
elerner@seas.upenn.edu

Contact for: Strategic development and execution of communications and publications, media inquiries and press releases.

Olivia McMahon
Associate Director of Digital Communications

oliviaj@seas.upenn.edu

Contact for: Penn Engineering website theme, style and branding of electronic publications and other communications pieces.

Ebonee Johnson
Digital Communications Associate

215.573.2815
eboneej@seas.upenn.edu

Contact for: Penn Engineering social media presence, electronic newsletters and digital communications inquiries.

Mailing Address:

Penn Engineering Communications
Office of the Dean
1B Towne Building
220 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6391

Fax: 215.573.0814

Questions on Research/Faculty Expertise:

Cherie Kagan
Stephen J. Angello Professor in Electrical and Systems Engineering
Associate Dean for Research
Email: kagan@seas.upenn.edu

Use our Faculty Directory

Questions on Academics:

Vijay Kumar
Nemirovsky Family Dean, Penn Engineering
Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics
Email: vijay.kumar@seas.upenn.edu

Penn-related Questions:

Ron Ozio
Director, Media Relations
University Communications
Phone: 215.898.8658
Email: ozio@upenn.edu