Arjun Raj Receives 2023-24 Heilmeier Award

Scaling Up Atomic Innovation at the NSF’s Center for the Mechanical Control of Chemistry (CMCC)

2023 CAREER Award Recipient: Michael Posa

On a Different Wavelength, Nader Engheta Leads a Community in Light

Metamaterials to Reduce Drag and Enhance Maneuverability in Aircraft

Deep Jariwala Awarded ACS Nano Lectureship Award

Amazon Provides Gift to 10 Penn Engineering PhD students for Work on Trustworthy AI

Franklin Medal Laureate Nader Engheta Honored at Sculpting Waves Symposium

For Atmospheric Sensing, A Race to the Middle

Sharon Kuo Receives Inaugural Madison ‘Maddie’ Magee Award for Undergraduate Excellence

1 2 3 29