Nader Engheta Awarded Isaac Newton Medal and Prize

Jordan Raney Awarded DARPA Fellowship to Develop Materials with ‘Distributed Intelligence’

‘Plenty of Beauty at the Bottom’

Deep Jariwala Wins Frontiers of Materials Award

Ritesh Agarwal Elected Fellow of the Optical Society

Brian Litt Receives NIH Pioneer Award to Develop Implantable Neurodevices

César de la Fuente on AIChE’s ’35 Under 35′ List

Christopher B. Murray Named 2020 Citation Laureate, a Mark of ‘Nobel Class’ Research

Quantum Engineering Lab Member Alex Breitweiser Awarded IBM PhD Fellowship

James Pikul Awarded 2020 Moore Inventor Fellowship to Develop ‘Synthetic Metabolism’

Pages 1 2 3 4 5 21