Jason Burdick Named National Academy of Inventors Fellow

James Pikul Receives 2020 NSF CAREER Award

Sampath Kannan Named 2019 AAAS Fellow

Computer and Information Science Names 2019 J.P. Eckert Master’s Fellows

University of Pennsylvania receives $25 million gift to create data science building

Danielle Bassett Receives New Scholarly Chair

After President’s Innovation Prize, InstaHub has Even More Spark

Students’ Innovative Orthotic Device Wins Rothberg Catalyzer

George Pappas Elected IFAC Fellow

‘Fast Company’ Names IPD Project a 2019 Innovation By Design Honoree

1 2 3 5