Franklin Medal Laureate Nader Engheta Honored at Sculpting Waves Symposium

Gregory Bowman Appointed Penn Integrates Knowledge University Professor

Mark Allen Elected to National Academy of Engineering

Insup Lee, Warren D. Seider and Karen I. Winey Elected 2022 AAAS Fellows

Penn Scientist Nader Engheta Wins the Benjamin Franklin Medal

Deep Jariwala Receives IEEE Nano Early Career Award

Two from Penn Named Distinguished Members of the Association for Computing Machinery

Dani Smith Bassett Receives 2022-23 Heilmeier Award

Penn Engineers Win 2022 Bell Labs Prize

Paulo Arratia Named a 2022 American Physical Society Fellow

1 2 3 12